The Board consists of five elected Officers, an Adviser (which is the immediate past-president), and six at-large Directors.  Directors are elected to 3-year terms; all others are 1-year terms.  The president, president-elect, and vice president may serve a maximum of 2 terms in each of those offices.  See the Chapter Bylaws for further information.

Officers

President Albert Kleinschmidt, CSI, CDT, AHC
ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions
200 Moir Ave
Conshohocken, PA 19428-2846
albert.kleinschmidt@assaabloy.com
610-834-1012

President Brian Conroy, CSI
Master Wall Inc
21 Granite Dr
East Earl, PA 17519-9487
briantconroy@masterwallne.com
973-768-5347

President-elect Brian Conroy, CSI
Master Wall Inc
21 Granite Dr
East Earl, PA 17519-9487
briantconroy@masterwallne.com
973-768-5347

Secretary Albert Kleinschmidt, CSI, CDT, AHC
ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions
200 Moir Ave
Conshohocken, PA 19428-2846
albert.kleinschmidt@assaabloy.com
610-834-1012

Treasurer Mr. David Stutzman, CSI, CCS, AIA, SCIP
Conspectus, Inc.
PO Box 248
2231 Route 50
Tuckahoe, NJ 08250-0248
dstutzman@conspectusinc.com
609-628-2390

Director Mr. Philip Alterman, PE, CSI
1905 Jody Rd
Meadowbrook, PA 19046-1116
xpert31@aol.comPublications Director Cory Robbins, BA, CSI-EP
633 Dunksferry Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
crobbins@edacontractor.com
267-223-7534

Director Mr. John Conway
Dur-A-Flex
95 Goodwin St
East Hartford, CT 06108-1146
johnc@dur-a-flex.com
609-238-1265

Director Mr. Benjamin Keim, LEED AP, USGBC
Parksite
627 US Highway 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-3390
bkeim@parksite.com
267-353-3728

Director Mr. Michael Krahling, CSI, CDT
ATAS International, Inc.
6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown, PA 18106-9352
mkrahling@atas.com
484-553-4146

Director Cory Robbins, BA, CSI-EP
633 Dunksferry Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
crobbins@edacontractor.com
267-223-7534

Director Mrs. Stephanie Staub, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
Architectural Glass Institute
2190 Hornig Rd Ste 100
Philadelphia, PA 19116-4202
stephanie@theagi.org
215-825-1422

Immediate Past President Walter Zapor, CSI, CDT
KCBA Architects Clough, Bucher Architects
8 E Broad St
Hatfield, PA 19440-2401
walter.zapor@kcba-architects.com
215-368-5806


Hospitality Chair Kelley Boyle, CSI-EP, CDT
GCP Applied Technologies
PO Box 8691
Trenton, NJ 08650-0691
kelley.boyle@gcpat.com
609-208-3589

Membership Chair Mrs. Stephanie Staub, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
Architectural Glass Institute
2190 Hornig Rd Ste 100
Philadelphia, PA 19116-4202
stephanie@theagi.org
215-825-1422

Certification Chair Brian Conroy, CSI
Master Wall Inc
21 Granite Dr
East Earl, PA 17519-9487
briantconroy@masterwallne.com
973-768-5347

Technical Chair Mr. Benjamin Keim, LEED AP, USGBC
Parksite
627 US Highway 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-3390
bkeim@parksite.com
267-353-3728

Program Chair Mrs. Stephanie Staub, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
Architectural Glass Institute
2190 Hornig Rd Ste 100
Philadelphia, PA 19116-4202
stephanie@theagi.org
215-825-1422

Awards Chair Steven Lawrey, CSI, CCS, CCPR, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
Pecora Corporation
1449 Maryland Ave
Havertown, PA 19083-1938
lawreys@pecora.com
215-799-7553

Website Editor Mr. Kent Dombach, RA, CSI, CDT, AIA, LEED AP
Darv Dombach
201 N Maple Ave
Lansdowne, PA 19050-1608
darvdombach@gmail.com

Electronic Communications Chair Natalia Gomez Angel, CSI-EP, CDT
Hilti
natalia.gomezangel@hilti.com

Editor Wally Bates, CSI
Tnemec High Performance Coatings
389 Wartman Rd
Collegeville, PA 19426-1724
Wbates@tnemec.com
610-551-3713

Click Here to view a listing of Past Presidents